GATEKEEPERS AND FAMILY!!!!
Cost: $80 per person
NON-Gatekeepers Register here...
Cost: $120 per person (NON GATEKEEPER)
9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
CSI Range in Aubrey, Texas
New Legislation: Effect on September 1, 2013 requires Texas Concealed Handgun License Classes must be a minimum of 4 hours (excluding test & range qualification time).
Course materials covered in the CHL class, are mandated by the Texas Department of Public Safety,
CHL and The Modern Techniques of shooting - 6 HRS Class.
Texas Concealed Handgun Laws
Safe Handling and Storage of Firearms
Non-Violent Dispute Resolution
Use of Force
Classroom fee (REGISTRATION REQUIRED PRIOR TO CLASS)