LTC - texas license to carry | Handgun - The Modern Technique
GATEKEEPERS AND FAMILY!!!!
Cost: $80 per person
Cost: $120 per person (NON GATEKEEPER)
9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
CSI Range in Aubrey, Texas
New Legislation: Effect on September 1, 2013 requires Texas Concealed Handgun License Classes must be a minimum of 4 hours (excluding test & range qualification time).
Course materials covered in the CHL class, are mandated by the Texas Department of Public Safety,
- CHL and The Modern Techniques of shooting - 6 HRS Class.
- Texas Concealed Handgun Laws
- Safe Handling and Storage of Firearms
- Non-Violent Dispute Resolution
- Use of Force
- Classroom fee (REGISTRATION REQUIRED PRIOR TO CLASS)
- Range fee
Bring writing instruments to take notes and a student handbook will be supplied.